Award

The Quote Challenge (Day 1)

Thanks to Miss Squid over at Squid’s Cup of Tea for nominating me with the  Quote Challenge! 🙂 I happen to be a huge fan of collecting quotes, so posting quotes for three days will not be a  challenge, but choosing only three a day will be! 😉 I’m dividing the days into themes–faith, art, & vision.

❃ Faith❃

“Outside the will of God, there’s nothing I want. Inside the will of God there’s nothing I fear.”

A.W. Tozer

“The secret to a happy life is giving God the first part of your day, the first priority of every decision, and the first place in your heart.”

Anyomous

“We make a god out of whatever we find most joy in. So, find your joy in God and be done with all idolatry.”

John Piper

∾§∾

In addition I’ll be nominating three bloggers each day for the Quote Challenge.

The lovely nominees….

My sister at In Sun or Rain
Taylor at Land of Honey
Shannon at Unfading Joy

Standard

Leave a Reply

