Award

Handwriting Tag

My blogger friend, Squid, nominated me for the “Handwriting Tag.” Since blogging generally consists of lots of typing,  it was fun to grab a piece of paper and hand write my answers to the questions:

  1. My name
  2. My blog’s name
  3. My favorite word and its definition
  4. Something nice
  5. The name of my favorite song right now
  6. What I was writing with
  7. A fun fact about myself
  8. To write and/or draw my favorite emoticon
  9. A silly message
  10. Who I’m tagging

Thank you, Squid for this nomination! 🙂

Handwriting Tag

Nominated Blogs (I look forward to hearing your answers, if you’d like to join along!) 🙂

Moments of the Heart
Agulha no Palheiro
In Sun or Rain

Standard

Leave a Reply

